Estratto dall’elenco delle referenze
Aqua Dome Therme Längenfeld www.aqua-dome.at
Naturhotel Waldklause**** Längenfeld www.waldklause.at
Interalpen Hotel Tyrol *****s www.interalpen.com
STOCK resort ***** Finkenberg www.stock.at
Chalet N Oberlech ****** www.chalet-n.com
Kempinski Palais Hansen Vienna www.kempinski.com
Burg Vital Resort ***** Oberlech www.burgvitalresort.com
Hotel Schwarzbrunn ****s Stans www.schwarzbrunn.at
Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Iadera ***** www.falkensteiner.com
Hotel Sonne **** Livigno www.hotelsonne.net
Grandhotel Lienz ***** www.grandhotel-lienz.com
Grand Tirolia Golf & Ski Resort
Kitzbühel Eichenheim*****
www.grand-tirolia.com
Alpenresort Schwarz Mieming ****s www.schwarz.at
Parkhotel Igls – FX-Mayr Gesundheitszentrum und Kurhotel**** www.parkhotel-igls.at
„Der Alpbacherhof“ Natur & SPA Resort Alpbach **** www.alpbacherhof.at
Schlosshotel Velden *****
Capella Residence
www.hotelschlossvelden.com
Hotel Brandstetterhof Stans **** www.brandstetterhof.com
Artepuri Hotel Meersinn*****
Binz-Rügen (DE)
www.meersinn.de
Hotel Breidenbacher Hof ******
Düsseldorf (DE), Schnitzler’s Beauty Lounge
www.capellahotels.com/dusseldorf
AmathusBeach*****s
Resort Limassol/Zypern (GR)
www.amathus-hotels.com
Vigilius Mountain Resort Lana (IT)*****S www.vigilius.it
Le Fay Resort Wellness SPA Resort
Lago di Garda (IT)******
www.lefayresorts.com
Hotel Sportul Poiana Brasov*****
ANA Hotels Rumänien (RO)
www.anahotels.ro
Medizinisches Zentrum Bad Vigaun www.badvigaun.com
St. Martins Therme & Lodge Frauenkirchen
VAMED Vitality World Burgenland
www.stmartins.at
Tauern SPA World Kaprun
Vamed Vitality World Tirol
www.tauernspakaprun.com
Amathus Beach Resort RHODES*****
Rhodos/(GR)
www.amathus-hotels.com
Bentley’s House Zürs***** www.bentleyshouse.com
Gams Geniesser- und Kuschelhotel ****S www.gams.at
Wellness & Lifestyle  Mohr-Life-Resort
Lermoos****S
www.mohr-life.resort.at
Hotel Post & Postschlössl Lermoos****S www.post-lermoos.at
Leading Family Hotel & Resort Alpenrose
Lermoos 5 Smileys & ****S
www.hotelalpenrose.at
Wellnesshotel Der Engel Grän****S www.engel-tirol.com
Alpine Wellnesshotel Karwendel****S
Fam. Steffi und Sepp Rieser Pertisau
www.karwendel.cc
Gesundhotel Bad Reuthe ****S
Bregenzerwald Vorarlberg
www.badreuthe.at
Hotel Wellness-Geniesserhotel Theresa****S
Familie Egger Zell am Ziller
www.theresa.at
Hotel Kitzhof Mountain Design-Resort****
Kitzbühel
www.hotel-kitzhof.com
Grand SPA Resort Arosa Kitzbühel www.arosa.de/kitzbühel
Hotel Schloss Lebenberg***** Kitzbühel www.austria-trend.at/Hotel-Schloss-Lebenberg
Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten **** Maurach am
Achensee
www.4-Jahreszeiten.at
Verwöhnhotel Kristall****  
Pertisau a. Achensee
Geschwister Sylvia & Adi Rieser
www.kristall-pertisau.at
Hotel Rieser Aktiv & SPA Resort****
Familie Gabi und Ernst Rieser
Pertisau a. Achensee
www.hotel-rieser.com
Hotel Restaurant SPA Rosengarten
Familie Simon Taxacher Kirchberg i. Tirol
www.rosengarten-taxacher.com
Reiter’s Posthotel Achenkirch*****
Familie Reiter
www.posthotel.at
Hotel Klausnerhof ****
Familie Klausner Hintertux
www.klausnerhof.at
Hotel Alpenhof Natur Sport & SPA****S
Familie Gabi & Klaus Dengg Hintertux
www.alpenhof.at
InterContinental Berchtesgaden Resort ***** www.berchtesgaden.intercontinental.com
Das König Ludwig
Wellness & SPA Resort Allgäu
www.koenig-ludwig-hotel.de
Revital Aspach www.revital-aspach.at